Course is currently Open

With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, No Buggies. Holes 1,2,3,4,5,9,11,12,13,14,15,17 & 18 Open.

17.02.2018 12:27

  • 2018-02-20
  • 2018-02-21
  • 2018-02-22
  • 2018-02-23
  • Officers 2018

    Mens Club
    President - Mr. Maurice Conway
    Captain – Mr. Rory Naughton
    Vice Captain – Mr. Alan Macfarlane
    Hon Secretary – Mr. Brian Barnes
    Hon. Treasurer – Mr. John Hogan
    Hon. Competition Secretary – Mr. Pat Butler
    Hon. Handicap Secretary – Mr. Muiris Quirke
    Hon. Juvenile Officer – Mr. Cameron Hickey
    Child Welfare Officer -
    Hon. P.R.O. – Mr. Ger Scanlon
    Ex. Officio – Mr. Trevor Duggan
    Website Co-Ordinator - Mr. Mick Dorgan
    Committee – Mr. Jim O' Keeffe, Mr. Derek Coll, Mr. Mick Dorgan, Mr. Michael O' Dwyer, Mr. Cormac Cahill, Mr. Jimmy McCarthy.

    Ladies Club
    President – Mrs. Lillian Harrington
    Captain – Ms Claire Adams
    Vice Captain – Mrs. Ellen Dorgan
    Hon Secretary – Mrs. Suzanne Hickey
    Hon. Treasurer – Mrs. Caroline Goldspring
    Competition Secretary – Mrs. Phil Sheehan
    Handicap Secretary – Ms Darina O’ Brien
    Juvenile Officer – Mrs Ruth Evans
    Child Welfare Officer -
    Ex. Officio – Mrs. Barbara McKeown
    Committee – Mrs. Catriona McGregor, Mrs. Tricia Murray, Mrs Geraldine Coghlan, Ms Claire Coughlan, Mrs. Bridie O'Brien.

EAST CORK GOLF CLUB , Gortacrue, Midleton, Co. Cork., Ireland
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by
Telephone (00353) 21 4631687
Copyright© 2018, EAST CORK GOLF CLUB. All Rights Reserved |